Skadeteknik: Sanerar| Räddar | Återställer

Kontakt

Skadeteknik i Örebro

 

Adress
Skadeteknik Sverige AB
Nastagatan 15
702 27 Örebro

Telefon: 010-470 67 00
Journummer: 010-470 67 10
Fax: 019-27 60 69
E-post:
info@orebro.skadeteknik.se

Platschef
Petter Dahl
Telefon: 010-470 67 15
E-post:
petter.dahl@skadeteknik.se


Projektledare
Jonas Thybelius
Telefon: 010-470 67 17
E-post:
jonas.thybelius@skadeteknik.se

Projektledare
Andreas Borglund
Telefon: 010-470 67 23
E-post:
andreas.borglund@skadeteknik.se

Projektledare
Jörgen Tröan
Telefon: 010-470 67 22
Mobil: 070-667 23 95
E-post:
jorgen.troan@skadeteknik.se

Fukttekniker
Daniel Vesterberg
Telefon: 010-470 67 13
E-post:
daniel.vesterberg@skadeteknik.se

Fukttekniker
Jonny Wennegard
Telefon: 010-470 67 24
E-post:
jonny.wennegard@skadeteknik.se

Fukttekniker
Keith Linden
Telefon: 010-470 67 14
Mobil: 070-22 00 763
E-post:
keith.linden@skadeteknik.se